3f793149f9 · docs: README - first person, no links to private notes [skip ci] · Updated 2026-10-24 12:51:35 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?