f3abd4a4a4 · llm: default to felt-llm, configurable timeout (600 s) for the one-slot queue · Updated 2026-10-24 13:50:57 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?