b2327a833e · Merge pull request 'fix(temporal): re-read Authentik's signing keys every minute' (#20) from marioglealp/temporal-jwks-refresh into main · Updated 2026-10-31 10:37:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?