f78cc3b90b · Merge pull request 'feat(sindri-build)!: 0.4.0 - shared meru-eso / meru-build roles (D71)' (#3) from marioglealp/shared-roles into main · Updated 2026-10-30 15:08:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?