96c4576a8e · deploy: thoth b07fc8b361 · Updated 2026-10-31 10:57:14 +00:00
b07fc8b361
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?